

2020 Oceania Track Championships SIT Zero Fees Velodrome, Invercargill, New Zealand 16—19 October 2019



16th - 19th October 2019

Communiqué n° 126S

Event 116 - Womens Junior Sprints Start List / Liste de départ

Bronze final	Bib	Name	Team
	181	SLAMA Tia	South Australian Sports Institu
	174 GRE	GREEN Tyla	New Zealand
Gold final	Bib	Name	Team
	165	ROBINSON Kalinda	New South Wales
	186	MCCAIG Alessia	Victorian Institue of Sport

Report printed: 19/10/2019 17:26 TCT v2 Page 1/1



