

2020 Oceania Track Championships SIT Zero Fees Velodrome, Invercargili, New Zealand

16-19 October 2019

16th - 19th October 2019



Communiqué nº 72R

Event 62 - Women Elite Keirin Repecharges Start List / Liste de départ

_		-	
Race	distance:	6	laps

Repecharge 1						
No.	Rider	Nation	Team			
96	FULTON Shaane-Hazel	WBP	Waikato Bay of Plenty Hub			
95	KING Jaymie	WBP	Waikato Bay of Plenty Hub			
97	YOUNG Tessa	WBP	Waikato Bay of Plenty Hub			
85	MAY Heather	SAS	South Australian Sports Institute			
89	VENTER Geertien	SLD	Southland			
		Repecha	arge 2			
No.	Rider	Nation	Team			
63	TAKOS Holly	AUS	Australia			
83	TUCKER Lara	SAS	South Australian Sports Institute			
94	FIELD Alana	VIS	Victorian Institue of Sport			
88	MARSHALL Nicole	SLD	Southland			
188	BONSER Karis	WA	Western Australia Institute of Sport			

First 3 to semi finals Warning: Rider 63 for not holding her line during the final sprint

Communiqué approved by the Secretary of the Commissaires Panel

Report printed: 18/10/2019 14:53



TCM v 2 Page 1/1

