

2020 Oceania Track Championships SIT Zero Fees Velodrome, Invercargill, New Zealand 16—19 October 2019



16th - 19th October 2019

Communiqué n° 73S

Event 63 - Men Juniors Sprints Start List / Liste de départ

1/4 Heat 1	Bib	Name	Team
	140	ROLLISON Jaden	South Australian Sports Institut
	141	KEY Declan	South Australian Sports Institut
1/4 Heat 2	Bib	Name	Team
	127	LIPP Sebastian	New Zealand
	110	ANDERSON Jarrah	Cycling ACT
1/4 Heat 3	Bib	Name	Team
	112	BARBER Daniel	Australia
	125	COLTMAN Hamish	New Zealand
1/4 Heat 4	Bib	Name	Team
	126	LART Kaio	New Zealand
	116	GOOGE Daniel	New South Wales

Communiqué approved by the Secretary of the Commissaires Panel



