

16th - 19th October 2019

2020 Oceania Track Championships SIT Zero Fees Velodrome, Invercargili, New Zealand

16-19 October 2019



Communiqué n° 88S

Event 78 - Mens Junior Omnium IV 20km Points Race Start List / Liste de départ

Race distance: 20 km (80 laps, 8 sprints every 10 laps)

Starting on the Railing			
Bib	Rider	Team	
119	FITZSIMONS Mitchel	New Zealand	
139	MILLER Angus	South Australian Sports Institute	
113	PITHIE Laurence	Canterbury	
120	VAN HEYNINGEN Joshua	New Zealand	
144	WILLIS Jacob	Southland	
154	RICHMOND Michael	West Coast North Island	
136	PANIZZA James	Queensland Academy of Sport	
150	NASRE Abraham	Victoria	
118	WILLIAMS Max	New Zealand	
146	GOUGH Hunter	Southland	
132	GRIFFITHS Xander	Queensland Academy of Sport	
135	DAVIES Andrew	Queensland Academy of Sport	
Starting on the Blueband			
Bib	Rider	Team	
121	BROTHERSTON Navarh	New Zealand	
124	PATTERSON Zakk	New Zealand	
130	WATSON Conor	Queensland Academy of Sport	
114	DRAGE Jack	Canterbury	
129	WALSH Finlay	Queensland Academy of Sport	
133	RICHARDS Timothy	Queensland Academy of Sport	
148	STRETTON Dalton	Tasmania	
134	ASHWORTH Matthew	Queensland Academy of Sport	
131	YARDE Mitchell	Queensland Academy of Sport	
111	GRAVE Oliver	Auckland	
147	BORRIE Morgan	Southland	
142	FIELKE Jai	South Australian Sports Institute	

Rider 133 and Rider 139 Carrying Warnings

Communiqué approved by the Secretary of the Commissaires Panel

Report printed: 18/10/2019 22:38



TCT v2 Page 1/1

