

2020 Oceania Track Championships SIT Zero Fees Velodrome, Invercargill, New Zealand 16—19 October 2019



16th - 19th October 2019

Communiqué n° 89S

Event 79 - Men Juniors Sprints Start List / Liste de départ

Bronze Final	Bib	Name	Team
	140	ROLLISON Jaden	South Australian Sports Institu
	127	LIPP Sebastian	New Zealand
Gold Final	Bib	Name	Team
	141	KEY Declan	South Australian Sports Institu
	112	BARBER Daniel	Australia

Report printed: 18/10/2019 19:59 TCT v2 Page 1/1



