

2020 Oceania Track Championships SIT Zero Fees Velodrome, Invercargill, New Zealand 16—19 October 2019



16th - 19th October 2019

Communiqué n° 91S

Event 81 - Women Juniors Keirin Final Start List / Liste de départ

Race distance: 6 laps

1-7 Final				
No.	Rider	Nation	Team	
183	BROWN Jennifer	SLD	Southland	
175	BORTHWICK Jenna	NZL	New Zealand	
186	MCCAIG Alessia	VIS	Victorian Institue of Sport	
181	SLAMA Tia	SAS	South Australian Sports Institute	
174	GREEN Tyla	NZL	New Zealand	
165	ROBINSON Kalinda	NSW	New South Wales	
178	BLINCO Deneaka	QLD	Queensland Academy of Sport	

Communiqué approved by the Secretary of the Commissaires Panel



Report printed: 18/10/2019 19:23



TCM v 2 Page 1/1