

2020 Oceania Track Championships SIT Zero Fees Velodrome, Invercargill, New Zealand 16—19 October 2019



16th - 19th October 2019

Communiqué n° 94S

Event 84 - Men Juniors 7.5km Points Qualifying Heat 1 Start List / Liste de départ

Race distance: 7.5 km (30 laps, 3 sprints every 10 laps)

Starting on the Railing			
Bib	Rider	Team	
111	GRAVE Oliver	Auckland	
117	CARSWELL Jack	New Zealand	
120	VAN HEYNINGEN Joshua	New Zealand	
123	MACLEOD Ryan	New Zealand	
130	WATSON Conor	Queensland Academy of Sport	
132	GRIFFITHS Xander	Queensland Academy of Sport	
133	RICHARDS Timothy	Queensland Academy of Sport	
136	PANIZZA James	Queensland Academy of Sport	
139	MILLER Angus	South Australian Sports Institute	
144	WILLIS Jacob	Southland	
147	BORRIE Morgan	Southland	
150	NASRE Abraham	Victoria	
152	GATLEY Pearse	Waikato Bay of Plenty Hub	
Starting on the Blueband			
Bib	Rider	Team	

First 11 go to final

Communiqué approved by the Secretary of the Commissaires Panel

Report printed: 18/10/2019 17:58



