

2020 Oceania Track Championships SIT Zero Fees Velodrome, Invercargill, New Zealand 16—19 October 2019

SOUTHLAND

16th - 19th October 2019

Communiqué n° 94bS

Event 84 - Men Juniors 7.5km Points Qualifying Heat 2 Start List / Liste de départ

Race distance: 7.5 km (30 laps, 3 sprints every 10 laps)

Starting on the Railing		
Bib	Rider	Team
113	PITHIE Laurence	Canterbury
119	FITZSIMONS Mitchel	New Zealand
121	BROTHERSTON Navarh	New Zealand
129	WALSH Finlay	Queensland Academy of Sport
131	YARDE Mitchell	Queensland Academy of Sport
134	ASHWORTH Matthew	Queensland Academy of Sport
135	DAVIES Andrew	Queensland Academy of Sport
128	MACKELLAR Alastair	Queensland Academy of Sport
142	FIELKE Jai	South Australian Sports Institute
146	GOUGH Hunter	Southland
148	STRETTON Dalton	Tasmania
153	BLEDDYN Oliver	Western Australia Institute of Sport
154	RICHMOND Michael	West Coast North Island
Starting on the Blueband		
Bib	Rider	Team

First 11 go to final

Communiqué approved by the Secretary of the Commissaires Panel

Report printed: 18/10/2019 17:59 TCT v2 Page 1/1



