

2020 Oceania Track Championships SIT Zero Fees Velodrome, Invercargili, New Zealand

16-19 October 2019



16th - 19th October 2019

Communiqué n° 103S

## **Event 93 - Women Elite Sprints**

## Start List / Liste de départ

1/8 Final Heat 1	Bib	Name	Team
	61	MCCULLOCH Kaarle	Australia
	188	BONSER Karis	Western Australia Institute of
1/8 Final Heat 2	Bib	Name	Team
	62	MORTON Stephanie	Australia
	87	BLOXHAM Sophie-Leigh	Southland
1/8 Final Heat 3	Bib	Name	Team
	78	ANDREWS Ellesse	New Zealand
	89	VENTER Geertien	Southland
1/8 Final Heat 4	Bib	Name	Team
	79	HANSEN Natasha	New Zealand
	88	MARSHALL Nicole	Southland
1/8 Final Heat 5	Bib	Name	Team
	80	PODMORE Olivia	New Zealand
	85	MAY Heather	South Australian Sports Institu
1/8 Final Heat 6	Bib	Name	Team
	83	TUCKER Lara	South Australian Sports Institu
	94	FIELD Alana	Victorian Institue of Sport
1/8 Final Heat 7	Bib	Name	Team
	97	YOUNG Tessa	Waikato Bay of Plenty Hub
	63	TAKOS Holly	Australia
1/8 Final Heat 8	Bib	Name	Team
	96	FULTON Shaane-Hazel	Waikato Bay of Plenty Hub
	95	KING Jaymie	Waikato Bay of Plenty Hub

Winners advance to quarter final

Communiqué approved by the Secretary of the Commissaires Panel

Report printed: 19/10/2019 16:24



TCT v2 Page 1/1

