

2020 Oceania Track Championships SIT Zero Fees Velodrome, Invercargill, New Zealand 16—19 October 2019



16th - 19th October 2019

Communiqué n° 104S

Event 94 - Womens Junior SprintsStart List / Liste de départ

Repecharge	Bib	Name	Team
	183	BROWN Jennifer	Southland
	174	GREEN Tyla	New Zealand
	178	BLINCO Deneaka	Queensland Academy of Sport

Winner to 1/4 final

Communiqué approved by the Secretary of the Commissaires Panel

Report printed: 19/10/2019 11:50





TCT v2.0 Page 1/1