Latest news

Ben Dyball and Kate Perry win 2019 Oceania Road Championship time trials

March 15, 2019
 ///  News + Road

Australia won five of six titles on offer in the time trials on the opening day of the 2019 Oceania ...

Australian Champions Michael Freiberg and Sarah Gigante chasing Oceania success in Tasmania

March 13, 2019
 ///  News + Road

Australian National Road Champions Michael Freiberg and Sarah Gigante are headed to Tasmania looking to add Oceania glory at the ...

Six 2018 Champions return to Tasmania for 2019 Oceania Road Championships

March 11, 2019
 ///  News + Road

Six 2018 champions headline the entries for the 2019 Oceania Road Championships to be held in Tasmania, Australia, 15-17, March. ...

2020 Oceania Track Championships return to Invercargill

February 12, 2019

The Oceania Cycling Confederation (OCC) is pleased to announce the 2020 Oceania Track Cycling Championships will be held in Invercargill, ...