Oceania Cycling Confederation

National Federations

The OCC is made up of 11 Member Federations within in the Oceania region. Comprising eight Full Members – Australia, Cook Islands, Fiji, Guam, New Zealand, Samoa, Solomon Islands and Vanuatu and three Associate Members – New Caledonia, Northern Mariana Islands and Tahiti.

Click here for more information on each Member Federation.

Executive Board

President: Tony Mitchell, New Zealand
Vice President: Eric Tydingco, Guam
Member: Tracey Gaudry, Australia
Member: Patrick Keenan, Fiji
Member: Anne Gripper, Australia


Secretary: Tracey Gaudry
Executive Officer: Lyriane Beuzeville
Pacific Development Manager: Graham Fredericks
Media & Communications Manager: Ross Willox

Guiding Documents

The following documents guide the governance and operations of the OCC and stakeholders of the OCC

OCC Constitution
OCC Certificate of Incorporation
OCC Strategic Plan
OCC Pacific Development Plan
OCC Championship Host Agreement
OCC Championship Organisers Guide