UCI Oceania Tour

The 14th edition of the UCI Oceania Tour will run in 2018 comprising of four events – New Zealand Cycle Classic (January 17-21), Gravel and Tar (January 27), Herald Sun Tour (January 31 – February 4) and the Oceania Road Championships (March 23-25).

Lucas Hamilton won the 2017 Oceania Tour with Australia emerging on top of the nation rankings while Mitchelton Scott claimed the team classification.

Oceania Tour Champions

Year Individual Winner Nation Winner Team Winner
2017 Lucas Hamilton (AUS) Australia Mitchelton Scott (CHN)
2016 Sean Lake (AUS) Australia Avanti IsoWhey Sports (AUS)
2015 Taylor Gunman (NZL) New Zealand Avanti IsoWhey Sports (NZL)
2014 Robert Power (AUS) Australia Avanti IsoWhey Sports (AUS)
2013 Damien Howson (AUS) Australia Huon Salmon–Genesys Wealth Advisers
2012 Paul Odlin (NZL) Australia Team Jayco-AIS
2011 Richard Lang (NZL) Australia Team Jayco-AIS
2010 Michael Matthews (AUS) Australia Team Jayco-Skins
2009 Peter McDonald (AUS) Australia Drapac Porsche
2008 Hayden Roulston (NZL) Australia SouthAustralia.com-AIS
2007 Robert McLachlan (AUS) Australia Drapac Porsche Development
2006 Gordon McCauley (NZL) Australia Successfulliving.com presented by Parkpre
2005 Robert McLachlan (AUS) Australia MG XPower Presented by BigPond